Meshing clothing Sims3 – First Collection

modeling mesh after Janie and Jack clothes, using Maya and Milkshape for all the dress mesh and assign the bone with TSRW and dress’s texture with photoshop.

Two week after try and error finally I did it!!

01

02

Mesh by ME
Age: Toddler
Gender: Female
Category: Everyday, Outerwear
http://www.mediafire.com/?ytoyp9rxu8797ws

03 04 05

06

Mesh: ME
Age: Toddler
Gender: Female
Category: Everyday, Formal
http://www.mediafire.com/?7niamgcmgqdzhf9

07 08

Mesh: ME
Age: Toddler
Gender: Female
Category: Everyday, Formal
http://www.mediafire.com/?xl593ci08d06bdd

Please DO NOT reupload my creations
to any other website or forum without permission!

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Jacci says:

    These are all so pretty and something I would have dressed my girls in, may I ask where you got the shoes from?

    1. Furiental says:

      it is sims3 store’s shoe

  2. laura says:

    very beautiful, hope to see more ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Neen OrNina says:

    Absolutely wonderful!

  4. Cyberqueen says:

    I am just finding you and I simply LOVE your work for the sims 3 children. Your designs are fresh and functional and needed so much by the Sims 3 Community. I saw your item on Sims3Updates (which I check daily) and I feel as though I have found a precious jewel. I have definitely subscribed to your site and bookmarked this as I would hate to lose you in the sea of all the other creators out there. Thank you for your hard work. Thank you even more for being free. The Sims store takes enough of my money. Btw, I banned cc and was doing well for about a year…until I found you. ๐Ÿ˜‰ (I still will not use cc, but I had to get your stuff.I had to) Thanks again!

    1. Furiental says:

      thank you ^-^ I’m happy that you like it.

  5. adsfasdf says:

    what about the third girl’s hair?

  6. elise says:

    yours creations are great! yet your site is very hard to naivgate and the categories are difficult to find.

  7. Insane In The Brain says:

    These are really cute! Thank you

  8. HanHan says:

    Where is the second girls hair from?

Leave a Reply

